New Cabinet Sworn In (2017)


Free National Movement Members of Parliament forming the new government of the Commonwealth of The Bahamas were sworn in as Cabinet Ministers by Governor General Dame Marguerite Pindling at Government House May 15, 2017.

Date: Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Full Article:

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Powered by Ministry of Financial Services, Trade & Industry and Immigration

Email List Signups